Calendar for October

Tuesday 30th October
10:00 Tuesday Fellowship

Calendar for November

Sunday 4th November
10:30 am Rev Richard Bielby ~ Communion / Shoeboxes
Monday 5th November
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 6th November
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ North Korea and Japan ~ Pauline Reeks
Wednesday 7th November
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ CAB ~ Janet Stubbs
Thursday 8th November
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
7:45 pm Music Group Rehearsal
Friday 9th November
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 11th November
10:30 am Ms Stef Hoyle ~ All Age Worship
Monday 12th November
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 13th November
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 14th November
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 15th November
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
Friday 16th November
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 18th November
10:30 am Rev Malcolm Potter
7:00 pm Worship Consultation Open Meeting (see article)
Monday 19th November
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 20th November
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ Swallows Journey ~ John Hall
Wednesday 21st November
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Facial by Time Out
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
Thursday 22nd November
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
7:45 pm Music Group Rehearsal
Friday 23rd November
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Friday Club
Sunday 25th November
10:30 am Ms Eileen Middleton
Monday 26th November
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 27th November
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 28th November
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 29th November
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
Friday 30th November
9:30 am Playgroup
12:00 pm Fun, Friendship and Food
7:30 pm Friday Club
Please give information to Steve Dye for future programme / events for the Calendar