Calendar for December 2018

Sunday 2nd December
10:30 am Rev Suva Catford ~ Toy Service / Communion
5:30 pm ALTERnativity (Happening)
Monday 3rd December
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 4th December
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Mr Paul Fleming
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ Rev Peter Catford
Wednesday 5th December
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Christmas Flowers ~ Jean Taylor
Thursday 6th December
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 7th December
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Saturday 8th December
2:00 pm (to 4:00 pm) ~ Facing Change Together ~ Open Meeting (Church Mission Review ~ see article)
Sunday 9th December
10:30 am Mr Colin Bell ~ Nativity Service ~ All Age Worship
Monday 10th December
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 11th December
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Rev Richard Bielby
Wednesday 12th December
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 13th December
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
Friday 14th December
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 16th December
10:30 am Mr Howard Gill
6:00 pm Refreshments
7:00 pm Candlelit Carol Service ~ Rev Suva Catford
Monday 17th December
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 18th December
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Rev Suva Catford
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ 'Souper' Carols
Wednesday 19th December
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Christmas Music ~ Sydenham Singers
Thursday 20th December
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 21st December
9:30 am Playgroup
Sunday 23rd December
10:30 am Mr Peter Dodd
4:00 pm Carols on the Green
Monday 24th December
9:00 pm Christmas Eve Communion Service
Tuesday 25th December
10:30 am Christmas Day Family Service ~ Rev Suva Catford
(Joint Service at North Billingham)
Friday 28th December
12:00 pm Fun, Friendship and Food
Saturday 29th December
7:00 pm Church Family Christmas Party ~ All Invited (see article)
Sunday 30th December
10:30 am Ms Anne Dale


Calendar for January 2018

Wednesday 2nd January
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
Sunday 6th January
10:30 am Rev Suva Catford ~ Covenant Service / Communion
Monday 7th January
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 8th January
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Rev Suva Catford
Wednesday 9th January
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ New Year Dinner
Thursday 10th January
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 11th January
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 13th January
10:30 am Ms Sheila Hargreaves ~ All Age Worship
Monday 14th January
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 15th January
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Mr Peter Dodd
Wednesday 16th January
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
Thursday 17th January
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
Friday 18th January
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Saturday 19th January
8:00 am Men's Breakfast (see article)
Sunday 20th January
10:30 am Ms Stef Robinson-Hoyle
6:00 pm Winter Worship Happening with the Music Group (see article)
Monday 21st January
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 22nd January
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Mr Howard Gill
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ Secrets in the Attic ~ Tony Nicholson
Wednesday 23rd January
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Keep Fit
Thursday 24th January
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 25th January
9:30 am Playgroup
12:00 pm Fun, Friendship and Food
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 27th January
9:00 am Breakfast with the Bible (1)
10:30 am Ms Eileen Middleton
Monday 28th January
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 29th January
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Ms Jan Smith
Wednesday 30th January
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 31st January
9:00 am Parent and Toddler
Please give information to Steve Dye for future programme / events for the Calendar