Calendar for May 2019

Wednesday 1st May
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Bible and Chat ~ see article
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Fashion Show / Edinburgh Woollen Mill
Thursday 2nd May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
Friday 3rd May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 5th May
10:30 am Mr Keith Robinson ~ Communion
6:00 pm Circuit Service ~ at Greens Lane / Easter Offering
Monday 6th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) - Boys Brigade and Girls Association
Tuesday 7th May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Mr Colin Bell
Wednesday 8th May
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 9th May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 10th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Saturday 11th May
6:00 pm Christian Aid Ceilidh ~ at St Michael's ~ see article
Sunday 12th May
10:30 am Ms Cynthia Hume
Monday 13th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) - Boys Brigade and Girls Association
Tuesday 14th May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Rev Suva Catford
6:00 pm Open Meeting -- re Pew re-organisation ~ (see article)
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ Colin Bell
Wednesday 15th May
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Auction
Thursday 16th May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
Friday 17th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
7:30 pm Christian Aid Quiz / Raffle ~ see article
Saturday 18th May
10:00 am Christian Aid Coffee Morning ~ at Norton ~ see article
Sunday 19th May
10:30 am Rev Jeff Thomas ~ Church Anniversary Service
6:00 pm Christian Aid Service ~ CTIN ~ at Norton - see article
Monday 20th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys Brigade and Girls Association
Tuesday 21st May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Mr Peter Dodd
Wednesday 22nd May
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 23rd May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 24th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 26th May
10:30 am Rev Richard Bielby
6:00 pm Circuit Service - at North Billingham ~ Rev Moira Peters
Tuesday 28th May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship ~ Mr Colin Bell
Wednesday 29th May
7:30 pm Church Council meeting
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ A.G.M.
Friday 31st May
12:15 pm Fun, Friendship and Food
Please give information to Steve Dye for future programme / events for the Calendar