Calendar for May

Tuesday 1st May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 2nd May
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Boundary Mills retail therapy
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
Thursday 3rd May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
Friday 4th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 6th May
10:30 am Rev Sarah Ramsden ~ Communion
Tuesday 8th May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
7:30 pm Wesley Guild ~ Iceland ~ Jack and Kathleen Mee
Wednesday 9th May
9:30 am Playgroup
Thursday 10th May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 11th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 13th May
10:30 am Ms Sheila Hargreaves ~ All Age Worship
Monday 14th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 15th May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 16th May
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ Haiti ~ Rev Arthur Harbottle
7:30 pm Bible and Chat
Thursday 17th May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
Friday 18th May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm Friday Club
Saturday 19th May
10:00 am Christian Aid Coffee Morning (see article)
7:30 pm Christian Aid Quiz (see article)
Sunday 20th May
10:30 am Ms Carolyn Oliver ~ Pentecost / Church Anniversary
3:00 pm (to 5:00 pm) ~ Party Time (see article)
6:00 pm Churches Together service at the Destiny Centre
Monday 21st May
9:30 am Playgroup
6:15 pm (and 7:30 pm) ~ Boys' Brigade and Girls’ Association
Tuesday 22nd May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
Wesley Guild ~ Outing to Leyburn
Wednesday 23rd May
9:30 am Playgroup
7:30 pm Church Council meeting
Thursday 24th May
9:00 am Parent and Toddlers
7:45 pm Music Group rehearsal
Friday 25th May
9:30 am Playgroup
12:00 pm Fun, Friendship and Food
6:15 pm Friday Club
Sunday 27th May
10:30 am Mr Colin Brookes
Tuesday 29th May
10:00 am Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 30th May
7:30 pm Ladies Circle ~ A.G.M.
Please give information to Steve Dye for future programme / events for the Calendar